CARBOOCEAN

CARBOOCEAN IP
Marine carbon sources and sinks assessment

EU Homepage

Home
Home
About
News
Consortium, Boards & Panels
Scientific Partners
Principal Investigators
Scientifc Steering Committee
International Advisory Panel
Project Office
Executive Board
Gender Panel
Intellectual Property Rights Panel
US collaboration panel
Meeting & Events
Publishable Project Results
Publications
Documents (restricted area)
Education
Training
Data
Press
Products
Gender Panel
Voluntary Observing Ships
Jobs
Atlantic Ocean Carbon Synthesis
Organisation chart
Contact
Links
Specific questions?
Core Themes
Work Packages
Any specific questions?
CARBOOCEAN movie

International Advisory Panel of the Integrated Project CARBOOCEAN

Last name

First name

Telephone

e-mail

Partner

Country

Bates
Nick +1 441 297 1880 nick@bbsr.edu Bermuda Biological Station for Research, Inc Bermuda, USA
Dolman
Han +31 20 44 47358 dola@geo.vu.nl Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences The Netherlands
Doney
Scott +1 508 289 3776 sdoney@whoi.edu Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Massachusetts, USA
Emerson Steve +1 206 543 0428 emerson@u.washington.edu University of Washington, Seattle Washington, USA
Fung Inez +1 510 643 9367 ifung@uclink4.berkeley.edu Berkeley Athmospheric Sciences Center California, USA
Kleypas Joanie +1 303 497 8111 kleypas@ucar.edu Institute for the Study of Society and Environment
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Colorado, USA
Lee Kitack +82 54 279 2285 ktl@postech.ac.kr School  of Environmental Science and Engineering, Pohang Korea
Liu Kon-Kee +886 3 422 3354 kkliu@cc.ncu.edu.tw Institute of Oceanography, National Taiwan University, Taipei Taiwan
Matear Richard +61 (3) 62 32 5243 richard.matear@ml.csiro.au CSIRO Division of Marine Research Australia
Saino Toshiro n. a. toshiro.saino@ihas.nagoya-u.ac.jp Hydrospheric  Amospheric Research Center, Nagoya University Japan
Credits |Contact info |Webmaster