CARBOOCEAN

CARBOOCEAN IP
Marine carbon sources and sinks assessment

EU Homepage

Home
Home
About
News
Consortium, Boards & Panels
Scientific Partners
Principal Investigators
Scientifc Steering Committee
International Advisory Panel
Project Office
Executive Board
Gender Panel
Intellectual Property Rights Panel
US collaboration panel
Meeting & Events
Publishable Project Results
Publications
Documents (restricted area)
Education
Training
Data
Press
Products
Gender Panel
Voluntary Observing Ships
Jobs
Atlantic Ocean Carbon Synthesis
Organisation chart
Contact
Links
Specific questions?
Core Themes
Work Packages
Any specific questions?
CARBOOCEAN movie

Scientific Steering Committe of the Integrated Project CARBOOCEAN

Position

Last name

First name

Telephone

e-mail

Partner

Country

Project Director Heinze Christoph +47 555 898 44 Christoph.Heinze@gfi.uib.no Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research, University of Bergen Norway
Deputy Project Director De Baar Hein JW +31 222 369 465 debaar@nioz.nl Netherlands Institute for Sea Research, Texel The Netherlands
Core Theme leader Watson Andrew J +44 160 359 3761 a.watson@uea.ac.uk School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia United Kingdom
Core Theme leader Wallace Douglas W R +49 431 600 4200 dwallace@ifm-geomar.de Leibniz-Institute of Marine Sciences, IFM-GEOMAR, Kiel Germany
Core Theme leader Thomas Helmuth +1 902 494 7177 helmuth.thomas@dal.ca Department of Oceanography, Dalhousie University Canada
Core Theme leader Gehlen Marion +33 1 69 08 8672 marion.gehlen@cea.fr Laboratoire des sciences du climat et de l`environnement, Gif sur Yvette France
Representative from core partner Wolf-Gladrow Dieter +49 471 4831 1824 dwolf@awi-bremerhaven.de Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven Germany
Representative from core partner Lancelot Christiane +32 2 650 5988 lancelot@ulb.ac.be Ecologie des Systemes Aquatiques, Université Libre de Bruxelles Belgium
Representative from core partner Merlivat Liliane +33 144 27 70 72 merlivat@lodyc.jussieu.fr Laboratoire d´Oceanographie et du Climat, Paris France
Representative from core partner Rios Aida F +34 98 623 1930 aida@iim.csic.es Instituto de Investigaciones Marinas de Vigo, CSIC Spain
Representative from core partner Orr James +377 9797 7229 j.orr@iaea.org Marine Environment Laboratories, Monaco Monaco
Associated US representative Feely Richard A +1 206 526 6214 richard.a.feely@noaa.gov NOAA-Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratories, Seattle Washington, USA
External participant for data base coordination Kozyr Alexander +1 865 576 8449 kozyra@ornl.gov Carbon Dioxide Information Analysis Center, Oak Ridge National Laboratory Tennessee, USA
Credits |Contact info |Webmaster